Linhas Verticais

um blog sobre musica, arte, programação e outras coisas.

LFS VOB Exporter abril 12, 2009

Filed under: design,informatica,programação,tech,tecnologia — rangelfisica @ 10:34 pm
Tags: , , ,

vob_bl

Até agora nada de mais sobre o famoso problema dos arquivos VOB do live for speed… joguinho chato, mas que esta rendendo audiencia para este blog … logo eh interessante fazer um import e deixar o link aqui. Alias, tem um povo na internet que esta copiando meu source e dizendo que eh seu !

Um import total ainda nao eh possivel, mas estou perto. So falta um mesh fit.

Porém, exportar esta bem facil.

Aqui tem uns OBJ exportados pelo programa:


http://uploading.com/files/GVMV6ZRL/LFS_OBJ.rar.html

Como podem ver, os VOB são complexos e cheios de objetos. inclusive objetos que lidam com a colisão.

UPDATE: coloquei mais alguns carros, eu poderia colocar todos … mas alguns arquivos VOB meus foram danificados durante os testes do importer e eu não tinha backup.

 

21 Responses to “LFS VOB Exporter”

  1. Tem previsao para o Exporter~Importer ficar pronto para download ??
    Mesmo em versao beta

    Eu Estava Perdendo as esperanças que alguem iria fazer um programa que fizesse isto, esperandos por updates no BLog😀

    Eu Faço mods para lfs em HEX, meu site ta aque : http://rodrigoproductions.com/

    Depois da uma olhada

  2. Tem previsao para ficar pronto ??

    Eu Edito VOBs em Hexadecimal, mas como eu nao sei nada de programaçao eu fico meio sem evoluir, fazendo a mesma coisa sempre.

    Se Puder passa no meu site la pra dar uma olhada : http://rodrigoproductions.com/

  3. Someone Says:

    Hi!
    I am getting a error😦

    This file is neither allocated to a Premium Account, or a Collector’s Account, and can therefore only be downloaded 10 times.

    This limit is reached.

    To download this file, the uploader either needs to transfer this file into his/her Collector’s Account, or upload the file again. The file can later be moved to a Collector’s Account. The uploader just needs to click the delete link of the file to get further information.

  4. SPV Says:

    Hello…
    Im getting the same error. Can u fix it ?
    Thx a lot

    • SPV Says:

      OK link works.
      But tell me pls how can I use this files ? What should I do with them?

      • rangelfisica Says:

        This files is OBJ models of cars exported from VOB files. open in 3D modeler program, like 3D studio max, maya, blender zmodeler or inside an programam make by yourself.
        This files is used as base for make new parts. is essencial for know the size and position in VOB files.
        I must use it for make new parts or edit LFS cars because nobody have plugin to open VOB files direct in zmodeler or 3DS max.
        After edit cars in zmodeler/3DS/blender or another modeler programa, export to OBJ and inject intro VOB file.

  5. SPV Says:

    Ehmm I have got problems with it ;/ For example I am importing *.obj file in Blender. Everything is ok i see the car. Then I am exporting it to *.3ds file and try to open it in Blender or ZModeler. If I open this *.3ds file I don’t see the car ;/;/ I don’t know what is wrong…

  6. Frito Says:

    …After edit cars in zmodeler/3DS/blender or another modeler programa, export to OBJ and inject intro VOB file.

    How?

  7. Frito Says:

    The Clio is nice, works fine🙂

    I want to put this litlle car in LFS:

    Can you help me? I dont ask for gen_vob.py, only for convertion this car on the screen.

    my email: frito@o2.pl

  8. yoyo Says:

    nice fiat polski

  9. DUD3y Says:

    i want to ask u ,u will release that script or not? just say yes or no

  10. DUD3y Says:

    pls speak english

  11. Frito Says:

    “But this gen_vob.py is not public release.”

    NO.

  12. name Says:

    ну и нахуя ты это запостил долбаеб? типо выебнуться что оно у тебя есть??? “соси хер сраный урод”© или добавь к файлам нормальный конвертер

  13. Toni Says:

    Hi, Rangel.

    It seems that website doesn’t work for Asian visitors, everytime we want to download the vob exporter we recive a traffic consumed message. Can you upload it to another website then? Thanks.


Deixe uma resposta

